Latest Products http://www.ashascientific.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.ashascientific.com Laboratory Incubators http://www.ashascientific.com/laboratory-incubators.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Laboratory Incubators. The Laboratory Incubators are elegantly designed for day to day working in tissue culture work, general incubation, bacteriological determination and allied uses. Bacteriological Incubators http://www.ashascientific.com/bacteriological-incubators.htm Laboratory Incubators Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Bacteriological Incubators. Bacteriological Incubators are used in day to day storage and preservation of vaccines, insulin, blood samples, lever extracts, microbiological chemicals, tissue culture media etc. Model No: MIC-1 http://www.ashascientific.com/bacteriological-incubator-model-no-mic-1.htm Laboratory Incubators Bacteriological Incubators Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Bacteriological Incubators (Model No: MIC-1). MIC B.O.D. Incubators are elegantly designed and fabricated for Biological Oxygen Demand (B.O.D.) determinations, preservation of vaccines, insulin, blood samples, lever extracts, microbiological chemicals, tissue culture media etc. Model No: MIC-120 http://www.ashascientific.com/bacteriological-incubator-model-no-mic-120.htm Laboratory Incubators Bacteriological Incubators Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the recognized Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Bacteriological Incubators (Model No: MIC-120). MIC B.O.D. Bacteriological Incubators are elegantly designed for day to day working in tissue culture work, general incubation, bacteriological determination and allied uses. Orbital Shaking Incubator http://www.ashascientific.com/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Orbital Shaking Incubator. MIC Orbital Shaking Incubators are elegantly designed for day to have combined advantage of closely controlled incubation and storage temperatures with orbital shaking motions. Deep Freezer http://www.ashascientific.com/deep-freezer.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Deep Freezer.MIC Deep Freezers are elegantly designed and fabricated for quick freezing and storing of serum, vaccines, biological and medical specimens at low temperatures. Environmental Test Chamber http://www.ashascientific.com/environmental-test-chamber.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Environmental Test Chamber. MIC Seed Germinators/Environmental Test Chambers are elegantly designed and fabricated for seed testing, biological studies, forestry/paint testing, corrosion testing, electronic testing etc. Hot Air Oven http://www.ashascientific.com/hot-air-oven.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Hot Air Oven. MIC Brand Hot Air Ovens are elegantly designed for day to day heating, curing, dry sterilization and exposures applicable for high temperature testing with accuracy. Muffle Furnace http://www.ashascientific.com/muffle-furnace.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Muffle Furnace. MIC Muffle Furnaces are suitable for removing impurities from the product by heating at high temperatures. They are also used to find the ash content of the product, heating of metal parts and other applications of high temperature treatment. Vacuum Oven http://www.ashascientific.com/vacuum-oven.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Vacuum Oven. MIC Vacuum Ovens are elegantly designed for heating of volatile liquids having low flash points, degassing of solutions. They are also used in drying of product mass under vacuum to cut down drying time and other similar applications. Vertical Autoclave http://www.ashascientific.com/vertical-autoclave.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Vertical Autoclave. MIC Vertical Autoclaves are designed for day to day sterilization operations in Hospitals, Medical, Clinical Bacteriological, and other Labs. MIC Vertical Autoclaves are used by Doctors, Chemists, and Scientists for procuring full proof sterilization at very low cost.